Tehran Short Film Festival Jury Announced

Short Film News (SFN)- The 29th edition of the Tehran International Short Film Festival announced the jury for the international section.

The 2012 International Competition Jury Members are:

Amir Emary (Director of Ismailia International Short Film Festival).

Emilio Della Chiesa (Director of River International Film Festival).

Francisco Manuel Magalhaes Lobo Avila (director of Porto7 – Oporto International Short Film Festival).

Julian Polisse (Head of French department in language and Culture of Jamia Tul Mustafa University).

Sourav Sarangi (Director of Son et Lumiere company filmmaking).

The festival will be running until October 7.

Leave a comment

* Seven Plus Eight =